More Information

If you can't find what you're looking for, don't hesitate to get in touch!

Grading System

To make it easier to select a service for your group, we categories all our walks and tours into six levels of difficulty.

Grade One

Flat even surface no steps or steep sections. Suitable for wheelchair users with an assistant or people with reduced mobility.

Grade Two

Well-defined paths. The route may include some gentle hills and occasional steps. Distance just below 5 km.

Grade Three

Well-defined paths. Suitable for most ages and fitness levels. Routes may include some hills and uneven surface.

Grade Four

Easy long walks. Mostly well-defined paths. Requires fitness for longer walks, up to 20 km. May include some hills and uneven surface.

Grade Five

Moderate hill walks. The path may be uneven with some steeper sections possible. Requires good fitness for uphill walking.

Grade Six

Challenging walks. Includes longer and pathless sections. Possibly some scrambling. Requires good fitness for long uphill walking.